t h e   C r i c k e t   S p o r t
India / Sachin Tendulkar / Man of the match


Governing Body





ODI Match List
S.No. v Country Ground Runs Balls SR 4's 6's Out As Scorecard
1v Sri Lanka Nehru Stadium 53 41129.2771BowledView
2v West Indies Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 11* 2740.7410-View
3v South Africa Eden Gardens 62 7384.9381CaughtView
4v West Indies Melbourne Cricket Ground 57* 8864.7720-View
5v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground 54* 6287.1030-View
6v Zimbabwe Trust Bank Park 81 77105.1981CaughtView
7v New Zealand Eden Park 82 49167.35152CaughtView
8v Australia R. Premadasa Stadium 110 13084.6282BowledView
9v New Zealand Indian Petrochemicals Corporation Ltd Sports Complex Ground 115 13684.5693RunoutView
10v New Zealand Feroz Shah Kotla 62 54114.81130BowledView
11v West Indies Eden Gardens 66 6897.0680CaughtView
12v West Indies Sawai Mansingh Stadium 105 13478.36100CaughtView
13v Sri Lanka Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 112* 107104.67151-View
14v Kenya Barabati Stadium 127* 13892.03151-View
15v West Indies Captain Roop Singh Stadium 70 9176.9280RunoutView
16v Pakistan Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 118 14084.2982CaughtView
17v Pakistan Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club 89* 89100.0093-View
18v Australia M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 88 11179.2890lbwView
19v South Africa Wankhede Stadium 114 12690.48140stView
20v Zimbabwe Willowmoore Park 104 97107.2281CaughtView
21v New Zealand M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 117 13785.40132BowledView
22v Pakistan National Stadium 95 78121.7965BowledView
23v Australia Nehru Stadium 8 1172.7310CaughtView
24v Australia Green Park 100 89112.3657CaughtView
25v Australia Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 80 72111.1190CaughtView
26v Australia Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 143 131109.1695CaughtView
27v Australia Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 134 131102.29123lbwView
28v Kenya Eden Gardens 100* 10397.09130-View
29v Sri Lanka R. Premadasa Stadium 128 13197.7182stView
30v Zimbabwe Queens Sports Club 127* 13097.69131-View
31v Zimbabwe Harare Sports Club 2 633.3300CaughtView
32v Australia Bangabandhu National Stadium 141 128110.16133RunoutView
33v Zimbabwe Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 118* 112105.36142-View
34v Zimbabwe Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 124* 92134.78126-View
35v Kenya County Ground 140* 101138.61163-View
36v Zimbabwe Kallang Ground 85 72118.0673CaughtView
37v New Zealand Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium 186* 150124.00203-View
38v South Africa Indian Petrochemicals Corporation Ltd Sports Complex Ground 122 13888.41120CaughtView
39v Sri Lanka Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 101 14072.1431RunoutView
40v Australia Nehru Stadium 139 125111.20190CaughtView
41v Zimbabwe Harare Sports Club 70* 70100.00130-View
42v West Indies Queens Sports Club 81* 11073.6480-View
43v West Indies Harare Sports Club 122* 13193.13121-View
44v Kenya Boland Park 146 132110.61170CaughtView
45v England M. A. Chidambaram Stadium 68 7986.08100lbwView
46v West Indies Queen's Park Oval 65 7092.8631BowledView
47v Sri Lanka County Ground 113 102110.78121CaughtView
48v Zimbabwe Harare Sports Club 81 9189.01100BowledView
49v Namibia City Oval 152 151100.66180BowledView
50v Pakistan SuperSport Park 98 75130.67121CaughtView
51v Australia Captain Roop Singh Stadium 100 11984.0391CaughtView
52v Pakistan Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium 141 135104.44171CaughtView
53v Bangladesh Sinhalese Sports Club Ground 82* 12665.08101-View
54v West Indies Kinrara Academy Oval 141* 14895.27135-View
55v West Indies Indian Petrochemicals Corporation Ltd Sports Complex Ground 100* 76131.58101-View
56v South Africa Civil Service Cricket Club 93 10687.74132BowledView
57v England Kennington Oval 94 81116.05161CaughtView
58v Pakistan Captain Roop Singh Stadium 97 10295.10160BowledView
59v Australia Sydney Cricket Ground 117* 12097.50100-View
60v New Zealand AMI Stadium 163 133122.56165Retired HurtView
61v Sri Lanka R. Premadasa Stadium 138 133103.76101lbwView
62v Australia Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium 175 141124.11194CaughtView
63v South Africa Captain Roop Singh Stadium 200* 147136.05253-View
64v Pakistan Punjab Cricket Association Stadium 85 11573.91110CaughtView
Latest Results
6th OneDay : India v South Africa at SuperSport Park South Africa 204 (46.5/50 ov); India 206/2 (32.1/50 ov) India won by 8 wickets (with 107 balls remaining) 5th OneDay : India v South Africa at St George's Park India 274/7 (50/50 ov); South Africa 201 (42.2/50 ov) India won by 73 runs 4th OneDay : India v South Africa at New Wanderers Stadium India 289/7 (50/50 ov); South Africa 207/5 (25.3/28 ov, target: 202) South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 15 balls remaining) (D/L method) 3rd OneDay : India v South Africa at Sahara Park Newlands India 303/6 (50/50 ov); South Africa 179 (40/50 ov) India won by 124 runs 2nd OneDay : South Africa v India at De Beers Diamond Oval South Africa 118 (32.2/50 ov); India 119/1 (20.3/50 ov) India won by 9 wickets (with 177 balls remaining)
Join Facebook