t h e   C r i c k e t   S p o r t
Australia / Michael Clarke / Man of the match


Governing Body





ODI Match List
S.No. v Country Ground Runs Balls SR 4's 6's Out As Scorecard
1v West Indies Beausejour Cricket Ground 75* 10075.0050-View
2v India Eden Gardens 44* 28157.1440-View
3v Pakistan Bellerive Oval 97 9997.98121CaughtView
4v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground 103* 10796.26141-View
5v New Zealand Eden Park 71* 7594.6760-View
6v New Zealand Sydney Cricket Ground 75 11167.5790CaughtView
7v India Adelaide Oval 79 10873.1560CaughtView
8v New Zealand Melbourne Cricket Ground 98 13373.6870BowledView
9v Pakistan Sheikh Zayed Stadium 66 9370.9780CaughtView
10v Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium 101 11190.9962CaughtView
11v Sri Lanka W.A.C.A. Ground 57 8864.7740CaughtView
12v England Old Trafford Cricket Ground 105 102102.94140CaughtView
Latest Results
10th OneDay : England v Australia at Edgbaston Australia 277/9 (50/50 ov); England 240/4 (40.2/40.2 ov, target: 201) England won by 40 runs (D/L method) 5th OneDay : Australia v Bangladesh at Kennington Oval Bangladesh 182 (44.3/50 ov); Australia 83/1 (16/50 ov) No result 2nd OneDay : Australia v New Zealand at Edgbaston New Zealand 291 (45/46 ov); Australia 53/3 (9/33 ov, target: 235) No result 4th Test : Australia v India at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium Australia 300 and 137; India 332 and 106/2 (23.5 ov, target: 106) India won by 8 wickets 3rd Test : Australia v India at JSCA International Stadium Complex Australia 451 and 204/6 (100 ov); India 603/9d Match drawn
Join Facebook