t h e   C r i c k e t   S p o r t
India / MS Dhoni / Man of the match


Governing Body





ODI Match List
S.No. v Country Ground Runs Balls SR 4's 6's Out As Scorecard
1v Pakistan ACA-VDCA Stadium 148 123120.33154CaughtView
2v Sri Lanka Sawai Mansingh Stadium 183* 145126.211510-View
3v Pakistan Gaddafi Stadium 72* 46156.52130-View
4v Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium 91* 10685.8570-View
5v Australia Sector 16 Stadium 50* 35142.8651-View
6v Pakistan Nehru Stadium 63 7781.8280CaughtView
7v Sri Lanka National Stadium 67 62108.0651BowledView
8v Sri Lanka R. Premadasa Stadium 76 8095.0080CaughtView
9v New Zealand McLean Park 84* 8994.3860-View
10v West Indies Beausejour Cricket Ground 46* 34135.2921-View
11v Australia Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium 124 107115.8993CaughtView
12v Bangladesh Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium 101* 10794.3990-View
13v Sri Lanka Wankhede Stadium 91* 79115.1982-View
14v England Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium 87* 70124.29101-View
15v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval 58* 6984.0631-View
16v Pakistan M. A. Chidambaram Stadium 113* 12590.4073-View
17v Pakistan Feroz Shah Kotla 36 5565.4513CaughtView
18v Sri Lanka Queen's Park Oval 45* 5286.5452-View
19v South Africa Holkar Cricket Stadium 92* 86106.9874-View
20v West Indies Sir Vivian Richards Stadium 78* 7998.7342-View
Latest Results
Only T20 : India v West Indies at Sabina Park India 190/6 (20/20 ov); West Indies 194/1 (18.3/20 ov) West Indies won by 9 wickets (with 9 balls remaining) 5th OneDay : India v West Indies at Sabina Park West Indies 205/9 (50/50 ov); India 206/2 (36.5/50 ov) India won by 8 wickets (with 79 balls remaining) 4th OneDay : India v West Indies at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium West Indies 189/9 (50/50 ov); India 178 (49.4/50 ov) West Indies won by 11 runs 3rd OneDay : India v West Indies at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium India 251/4 (50/50 ov); West Indies 158 (38.1/50 ov) India won by 93 runs 2nd OneDay : India v West Indies at Queen's Park Oval India 310/5 (43/43 ov); West Indies 205/6 (43/43 ov) India won by 105 runs
Join Facebook