t h e   C r i c k e t   S p o r t
Australia / Clint McKay / Match List


Governing Body





ODI Match List
S.No. v Country Ground Overs Maiden Runs Wkts Wides Econ Scorecard
1v India Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium 10.0 059325.90View
2v India Nehru Stadium 10.0 144004.40View
3v India ACA-VDCA Stadium 10.0 055315.50View
4v India Melbourne Cricket Ground 4.4 020404.55View
5v India Adelaide Oval 9.4 153325.64View
6v India Sydney Cricket Ground 6.0 027104.50View
7v India Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 10.0 036213.60View
8v India Sawai Mansingh Stadium 7.0 064009.14View
9v India Punjab Cricket Association Stadium 10.0 049104.90View
10v India HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex 2.0 013006.50View
11v India Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground 7.0 047016.71View
12v India M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 10.0 089128.90View
Latest Results
10th OneDay : England v Australia at Edgbaston Australia 277/9 (50/50 ov); England 240/4 (40.2/40.2 ov, target: 201) England won by 40 runs (D/L method) 5th OneDay : Australia v Bangladesh at Kennington Oval Bangladesh 182 (44.3/50 ov); Australia 83/1 (16/50 ov) No result 2nd OneDay : Australia v New Zealand at Edgbaston New Zealand 291 (45/46 ov); Australia 53/3 (9/33 ov, target: 235) No result 4th Test : Australia v India at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium Australia 300 and 137; India 332 and 106/2 (23.5 ov, target: 106) India won by 8 wickets 3rd Test : Australia v India at JSCA International Stadium Complex Australia 451 and 204/6 (100 ov); India 603/9d Match drawn
Join Facebook